Chile Colorado

Clearly I have not been able to post everyday lately like I would like too. But I do cook pretty much everyday, so you can rest assured that I will continue to post when I can and will keep trying to post as often as possible. This one is from everyday paleo. I followed the recipe as given, so I provided the link below of the original recipe. I’ve included a picture of it simmering. Looks delicious! Enjoy!
http://everydaypaleo.com/everyday-paleo-chili-colorado/

20130922-162255.jpg

Leave a Reply

