Paleo challenge over

So the paleo challenge is over now. But what does that really mean for me? I have already had my over indulgent mega cheat meal and I have way too many plans to indulge in all the things I’ve been missing during the past 6 weeks. But I plan to continue making paleo meals daily in my house. Besides fulfilling my cravings for the next week or so (spaced out so its every couple of days), I will go back to one cheat meal per week and all paleo besides that. I love the way I eat and I wouldn’t change a thing. So stay tuned for more paleo recipes coming your way!

Leave a Reply

