Meal plans set 2

I shop at WinCo to make my money go as far as it can. Recently, I got a coupon for 10$ off a purchase of $50 or more in my po box and at my apt. I also took my dads coupon since he doesn’t shop there. So I’ve got until July 31 $150 to spend there and I’ll get $30 off. So my shopping list is going to reflect that this week. I’m stocking up in items like meat and nuts since I can freeze the meat until ready to use and nuts can keep for awhile. Nuts with a higher far content don’t stay fresh as long, so I’m not going to get too much of this types (like walnuts & pecans). Anyway, here’s the plan for my next set of meal plans:

Dinners (leftovers for lunch)
Creamy seafood bake
Salmon with broccoli & guacamole
Paleo crockpot chili
From previous plans
Steak with bell pepper, red onion & pineapple kabobs

Breakfast
Eggs with sweet potatoes or banana (and sausage some days)
Orange juice

Snacks
Oranges and nuts
Bananas and nuts
Watermelon and nuts
Guacamole and chips*
Lara bars
Tomatoes

Pre and/or post workout
Strawberry almond milk protein smoothie
Banana orange juice almond milk protein smoothie

Shopping list

1 carton almond milk
3 large avocados
1 pkg bacon
1 head of romaine lettuce
1 bunch bananas
1 bag mandarin oranges
6 lbs sweet potatoes
1 bell pepper
1 Serrano chile pepper
2 lbs almonds
1 lb walnuts
1/2 lb pecans
1 lb flaked crab meat
1 lb cooked shrimp
1.5 lbs salmon
1 pkg sausage
2.5 lbs ground beef
1.5 lb steak
2.5 ground pork
10 lbs chicken breast
3 doz eggs
1 bottle orange juice
1-64 oz pkg frozen strawberries
Lara bars
2 cans coconut milk

Message me on Facebook with you have any questions!! Good luck!

*chips are not paleo

Leave a Reply

